Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors List

 

Parker Holt

President

Place 7 –2015-2018 third term

Higginbotham

pholt@higginbotham.net

1221 S. MoPac Suite 160

Austin, TX 78746

(512)457-4019 Fax (512)472-8888

 

Jim Sunvison

1st Vice President

Place 6 – 2015-2018 second term

Sunvison Electric

jsunvison@sunvison.com

206A W Bowman Road

Round Rock, TX 78664

(512)238-0484 Fax (512)238-0485

 

Shawn Young

2nd Vice President

Place 4 – 2014-2017 first term

H&E Equipment

scyoung@he-equipment.com

601 Tradesmens Park Loop

Hutto, TX 78634

(512)759-4120 Fax (512)759-4124

 

Cassie Fahnert

Treasurer

Place 9 – 2016-2019 second term

Brown, Graham & Co.,  P.C.

cfahnert@bgccpa.com

PO Box 872

Georgetown, TX 78627-0872

(512)930-4090 Fax (512)869-3417

 

Todd Hewitt

Secretary

Place 3 – 2014-2017 fifth term

Texas Fifth Wall Roofing Systems, Inc.

thewitt@fifthwallroofing.com

3300 Duke Road

Austin, TX 78724-2510

(512)926-3940 Fax (512)926-7835

 

 

Jeff Blair

Place 1 – 2014-2017 second term

Construction Metal Products

jeff@cmpinc.org

23971 IH 35

Kyle, TX 78640

(512)262-3888  Fax (512)262-2888

 

Steve Wilkie

Place 2 – 2014-2017 first term

Mar-teK Contractor Supply

steve@martekusa.com

311 East Saint Elmo, Ste A

Austin, TX 78745

(512)845-4715 Fax(512)448-0267

 

Dan Robb

Place 5 – 2016-2018 first term

Arrow Glass

dan@arrowmirror.com

9201 Brown Lane, Suite 280

Austin, TX 78754

(512)339-4888

 

Jack Payne

Place 8 – 2015-2018 second term

BJ Electric

bjelectric1@att.net

1509 Three Points Road

Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512)990-5500 Fax (512)990-5567

 

Bonnie Sells

Place 10 – 2016-2019 fourth term

Alpha Painting & Decorating

bsells@alphapaintingtx.com

PO Box 1358

Round Rock, TX 78680-7653

(512)759-2456 Fax (512)759-2812

 

Chris Lambert

Place 11 – 2016-2019 fourth term

L & O Electric, Inc.

chrisl@loelectric.com

11302 Pollyanna

Austin, TX 78753-2761

(512)339-9340 Fax (512)339-9380

 

Cathy Miles

Place 12 – 2016-2019 second term

Padgett, Stratemann & Co

catharine.miles@padgett-cpa.com

811 Barton Springs Rd, Suite 550

Austin, TX 78704

(512)476-0717 Fax (512)476-0462

 

Justin Welch

Association Attorney

Blazier, Christensen, Browder & Virr, P.C.

jwelch@blazierlaw.com

Barton Oaks Plaza

901 S. Mopac Expy Bldg V, Ste 200

Austin, Texas 78746

(512)476-2622 Fax (512)476-8685