Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors List

 

Jim Sunvison

President

Place 6 – 2015-2018 second term

Sunvison Electric

jsunvison@sunvison.com

21401 Martin Lane

Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512)238-0484

 

Shawn Young

1st Vice President

Place 4 – 2017-2020 second term

H&E Equipment

scyoung@he-equipment.com

601 Tradesmens Park Loop

Hutto, TX 78634

(512)759-4120

 

Steve Wilkie

2nd Vice President

Place 2 – 2017-2020 second term

Mar-teK Contractor Supply

steve@martekusa.com

311 East Saint Elmo, Ste A

Austin, TX 78745

(512)845-4715

 

Cassie Fahnert

Treasurer

Place 9 – 2016-2019 second term

CD Bradshaw & Associates

cfahnert@cdbradshaw.com

1500 W. University Ave, Suite 102

Georgetown, TX 78628

(512)930-4090

 

Todd Hewitt

Secretary

Place 3 – 2017-2020 fifth term

Texas Fifth Wall Roofing Systems, Inc.

thewitt@fifthwallroofing.com

3300 Duke Road

Austin, TX 78724-2510

(512)926-3940

 

Place 1 – open

 

Dan Robb

Place 5 – 2016-2018 first term

Arrow Glass

dan@arrowmirror.com

9201 Brown Lane, Suite 280

Austin, TX 78754

(512)339-4888

Parker Holt

Place 7 –2015-2018 third term

Higginbotham

pholt@higginbotham.net

1221 S. MoPac Suite 160

Austin, TX 78746

(512)457-4019

 

Jack Payne

Place 8 – 2015-2018 second term

BJ Electric

bjelectric1@att.net

1509 Three Points Road

Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512)990-5500

 

Bonnie Sells

Place 10 – 2016-2019 fourth term

Alpha Painting & Decorating

bsells@alphapaintingtx.com

PO Box 1358

Round Rock, TX 78680-7653

(512)759-2456

 

Chris Lambert

Place 11 – 2016-2019 fourth term

L & O Electric, Inc.

chrisl@loelectric.com

11302 Pollyanna

Austin, TX 78753-2761

(512)339-9340

 

Cathy Miles

Place 12 – 2016-2019 second term

Padgett, Stratemann & Co

catharine.miles@padgett-cpa.com

811 Barton Springs Rd, Suite 550

Austin, TX 78704

(512)476-0717

 

Shelly Masters

Association Attorney

Cokinos Law

smasters@cokinoslaw.com

1210 Nueces

Austin, TX 78701

(512)476-1080