Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors List

 

Jim Sunvison

President

Place 6 – 2018-2021 third term

Sunvison Electric

jsunvison@sunvison.com

21401 Martin Lane

Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512)238-0484

Shawn Young

1st Vice President

Place 4 – 2017-2020 second term

Clifford Power

scyoung@cliffordpower.com

4918 Burleson Road

Austin, TX 78744

(512)759-4120

 

Steve Wilkie

2nd Vice President

Place 2 – 2017-2020 second term

Mar-teK Contractor Supply

steve@martekusa.com

180 Tecon Cove

Buda, TX 78610

(512)845-4715

Cassie Fahnert

Treasurer

Place 9 – 2019-2022 third term

CD Bradshaw & Associates

cfahnert@cdbradshaw.com

1500 W. University Ave, Suite 102

Georgetown, TX 78628

(512)930-4090

Secretary

Jessica Mosman

Place 1 – 2019-2020 first term

Financial Integrated Solutions

jsmosman@ft.newyorklife.com

3010 Old Settlers Blvd

Round Rock, TX 78665

(512)993-8954

Darla Sommerfield

Place 3 – 2019-2020 first term

Airco Mechancial

darla@aircomechanical.com

1000 South IH 35

Round Rock, TX 78681

(512)926-3940

Dan Robb

Place 5 – 2018-2021 second term

Arrow Glass

dan@arrowmirror.com

9201 Brown Lane, Suite 280

Austin, TX 78754

(512)339-4888

Parker Holt

Place 7 –2018-2021 fourth term

Higginbotham

pholt@higginbotham.net

1221 S. MoPac Suite 160

Austin, TX 78746

(512)457-4019

Jack Payne

Place 8 – 2018-2021 third term

BJ Electric

bjelectric1@att.net

1509 Three Points Road

Pflugerville, TX 78660

(512)990-5500

Bonnie Sells

Place 10 – 2019-2022 second term

Alpha Painting & Decorating

bsells@alphapaintingtx.com

PO Box 1358

Round Rock, TX 78680-7653

(512)759-2456

Chris Lambert

Place 11 – 2019-2022 fifth term

L & O Electric, Inc.

chrisl@loelectric.com

11302 Pollyanna

Austin, TX 78753-2761

(512)339-9340

Cathy Miles

Place 12 – 2019-2022 third term

RSM Inc.

catharine.miles@rsmus.com

811 Barton Springs Rd, Suite 550

Austin, TX 78704

(512)476-0717

Shelly Masters

Association Attorney

Cokinos Law

smasters@cokinoslaw.com

1210 Nueces

Austin, TX 78701

(512)476-1080